top of page

Cheyenne, WY - The Wyoming Business Alliance announces the appointment of nine new members to its Steering Committee as well as two new members to the Management Committee.

Joining the Steering Committee for a three-year term are Terri Baca with AT&T, Mary Kate Buckley with Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, Keith Burron with The Burron Firm, P.C, Michele Chulick with Wyoming Medical Center, Nicole Daniel with Ciner, Megan Degenfelder with Southland Royalty Company, Joan Evans with George K. Baum and Company, Lisa Johnson with Orbis Advantage, Niki Ready with Ready Oilfield Services, Shelleen Smith with Ramaco Oil Company, and Sharon Fain with Rocky Mountain Power.

Additionally, Bob Jensen with Holland & Hart, Hank True with True Oil, Paul Ulrich with Jonah Energy will stay on the Steering Committee to serve an additional three-year term.

Stepping into the Management Committee role for one-year terms are Greg Pulliam with XTO Energy, Inc., Lauren Reiman with Reiman Construction Corp and Erik Rasmussen with Charter Communication.

The Wyoming Business Alliance Executive Committee is Ernie Skretteberg serving as Chairman, Erin Taylor serving as Vice Chairman and Dave Bruni serving as Treasurer, all of whom are serving one-year terms.

“All of our newest members embody the spirit of community and bring talent, expertise and energy to the table. We are very fortunate to have such strong business members and industry leaders by our side as we continue to strengthen Wyoming’s statewide business voice,” said Cindy DeLancey, President of the Wyoming Business Alliance.


The Wyoming Business Alliance serves as Wyoming’s premier business advocate and proponent with the mission of promoting and advocating a growing economy by connecting business leaders from across Wyoming, representing business interests and issues, and partnering with key business organizations and trade associations. For more information about the Wyoming Business Alliance visit




Cindy DeLancey President:

bottom of page